Citizen    Business     Government     Visitor    


Wyoming State Data Center Network

Lead Agency
Department of Administration & Information    
Economic Analysis Division
1807 Capitol Ave. Suite 206
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0060
307/777-7504
http://eadiv.state.wy.us
Contact: Wenlin (Wayne) Liu
wliu@wyo.gov

Coordinating Agency
Survey Research Center
University of Wyoming
Laramie Plains Civic Center
710 E Garfield St, Suite 320
Laramie, WY 82070
307/742-2282
http://www.uwyo.edu/src/about.aspx
Contact: Dr. Burke D. Grandjean
burke@uwyo.edu


Affiliates:


Casper College Library
125 College Drive
Casper, WY 82601
307/268-2269
Contact: Lynnette Anderson
Lynnand@caspercollege.edu

Sheridan College Library
P.O. Box 1500
Sheridan, WY 82801
307/674-6446
Contact: Deborah Iverson
diverson@sheridan.edu

Western Wyoming Community
College Library
2500 College Drive
P.O. Box 428
Rock Springs, WY 82902
307/382-1700
Contact: Carol Brown
cabrown@wwcc.wy.edu

Northwest College Library
NWCC
Powell, WY 82435
307/754-6243
Contact: Susan Richards
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu    

Central Wyoming College Library
2660 Peck Avenue
Riverton, WY 82501
307/855-2232
Contact: Carol Deering
cdeering@cwc.edu

Campbell County Library
2101 Four J Road
Gillette, WY 82718
307/682-3223
Contact: Patricia Myers
pmyers@will.state.wy.us



Links to Other Sources of Business and Economic Data


State Home            Department Home            Search            Questions or Comments            Copyright

Last Modified: April 1, 2007