Demographic Profiles by County and Place (PDF)
You may download EXCEL file for Wyoming and Counties

State and County:


Albany County

Big Horn County

Campbell County     

Carbon County

Converse County

Crook County

Fremont County

Goshen County

Hot Springs County     

Johnson County

Laramie County

Lincoln County

Natrona County

Niobrara County

Park County

Platte County

Sheridan County

Sublette County

Sweetwater County     

Teton County

Uinta County

Washakie County

Weston County

City and Town, and Indian Reservation:   CDP - Census Designated Place (not incorporated):  

Afton town, Lincoln County
Albin town, Laramie County
Alpine town, Lincoln County
Baggs town, Carbon County
Bairoil town, Sweetwater
Bar_Nunn town, Natrona County
Basin town, Big Horn County
Bear_River town, Uinta County
Big_Piney town, Sublette County
Buffalo city, Johnson County
Burlington town, Big Horn County
Burns town, Laramie County
Byron town, Big Horn County
Casper city, Natrona County
Cheyenne city, Laramie County
Chugwater town, Platte County
Clearmont town, Sheridan County
Cody city, Park County
Cokeville town, Lincoln County
Cowley town, Big Horn County
Dayton town, Sheridan County
Deaver town, Big Horn county
Diamondville town, Lincoln County
Dixon town, Carbon county
Douglas city, Converse County
Dubois town, Fremont County
East Thermopolis town, Hot Springs County
Edgerton town, Natrona County
Elk Mountain town, Carbon County
Encampment town, Carbon County
Evanston city, Uinta County
Evansville town, Natrona County
Fort Laramie town, Goshen County
Frannie town, Big Horn and Park County
Gillette city, Campbell County
Glendo town, Platte County
Glenrock town, Converse County
Granger town, Sweetwater County
Green River city, Sweetwater County
Greybull town, Big Horn County
Guernsey town, Platte County
Hanna town, Carbon County
Hartville town, Platte County
Hudson town, Fremont County
Hulett town, Crook County
Jackson town, Teton County
Kaycee town, Johnson County
Kemmerer city, Lincoln County
Kirby town, Hot Springs County
La Barge town, Lincoln County
La Grange town, Goshen County
Lander city, Fremont County
Laramie city, Albany County
Lingle town, Goshen County
Lost Springs town, Converse County
Lovell town, Big Horn County
Lusk town, Niobrara County
Lyman town, Uinta county
Manderson town, Sublette County
Manville town, Washakie County
Marbleton town, Sweetwater County
Medicine Bow town, Carbon County
Meeteetse town, Park County
Midwest town, Natrona County
Mills town, Natrona County
Moorcroft town, Crook County
Mountain View town, Uinta County
Newcastle city, Weston County
Opal town, Lincoln County
Pavillion town, Fremont County
Pine Bluffs town, Laramie County
Pinedale town, Sublette County
Pine Haven town, Sublette County
Powell city, Park County
Ranchester town, Sheridan County
Rawlins city, Carbon County
Riverside town, Carbon County
Riverton city, Fremont County
Rock River town, Albany County
Rock Springs city, Sweetwater County
Rolling Hills town, Converse County
Saratoga town, Carbon County
Sheridan city, Sheridan County
Shoshoni town, Fremont County
Sinclair town, Carbon County
Star Valley Ranch town, Lincoln County
Sundance town, Crook County
Superior town, Sweetwater County
Ten Sleep town, Washakie County
Thayne town, Lincoln County
Thermopolis town, Hot Springs County
Torrington city, Goshen County
Upton town, Weston County
Van Tassell town, Niobrara County
Wamsutter town, Sweetwater County
Wheatland town, Platte County
Worland city, Washakie County
Wright town, Campbell County
Yoder town, Platte County

Wind River Reservation and
Off-Reservation Trust Land, WY

Albany CDP, Albany County
Alcova CDP, Natrona County
Alpine Northeast CDP, Lincoln County
Alpine Northwest CDP, Lincoln County
Alta CDP, Teton County
Antelope Hills CDP, Natrona County
Antelope Valley-Crestview CDP, Campbell County
Arapahoe CDP, Fremont County
Arlington CDP, Carbon County
Arrowhead Springs CDP, Sweetwater County
Arvada CDP, Sheridan County
Atlantic City CDP, Fremont County
Auburn CDP, Lincoln County
Bedford CDP, Lincoln County
Bessemer Bend CDP, Natrona County
Beulah CDP, Crook County
Big Horn CDP, Sheridan County
Bondurant CDP, Sublette County
Boulder CDP, Sublette County
Boulder Flats CDP, Fremont County
Brookhurst CDP, Natrona County
Carpenter CDP, Laramie County
Carter CDP, Uinta County
Casper Mountain CDP, Natrona County
Centennial CDP, Albany County
Chugcreek CDP, Platte County
Clearview Acres CDP, Sweetwater County
Cora CDP, Sublette County
Crowheart CDP, Fremont County
Daniel CDP, Sublette County
Eden CDP, Sweetwater County
Esterbrook CDP, Cconverse County
Ethete CDP, Fremont County
Etna CDP, Lincoln County
Fairview CDP, Lincoln County
Farson CDP, Sweetwater County
Fontenelle CDP, Lincoln County
Fort Bridger CDP, Uinta County
Fort Washakie CDP, Fremont County
Fox Farm-College CDP, Laramie County
Fox Park CDP, Albany County
Freedom CDP, Lincoln County
Garland CDP, Park County
Grover CDP, Lincoln County
Hartrandt CDP, Natrona County
Hawk Springs CDP, Goshen County
Hillsdale CDP, Laramie County
Hill View Heights CDP, Weston County
Hoback CDP, Teton County
Homa Hills CDP, Natrona County
Huntley CDP, Goshen County
Hyattville CDP, Big Horn County
James Town CDP, Sweetwater County
Jeffrey City CDP, Fremont County
Johnstown CDP, Fremont County
Kelly CDP, Teton County
Lakeview North CDP, Platte county
Lance Creek CDP, Niobrara County
Little America CDP, Sweetwater County
Lonetree CDP, Uinta County
Lucerne CDP, Hot Springs County
McKinnon CDP, Big Horn County
Mammoth CDP, Park county
Meadow Acres CDP, Natrona County
Moose Wilson Road CDP, Teton County
Mountain View CDP, Natrona County
Nordic CDP, Lincoln County
North Rock Springs CDP, Sweetwater County
Oakley CDP, Lincoln County
Orin CDP, Converse County
Osage CDP, Weston County
Osmond CDP, Lincoln County
Owl Creek CDP, Hot Springs County
Parkman CDP, Sheridan County
Powder River CDP, Natrona County
Purple Sage CDP, Sweetwater County
Rafter J Ranch CDP, Teton County
Ralston CDP, Park County
Ranchettes CDP, Laramie County
Red Butte CDP, Natrona County
Reliance CDP, Sweetwater County
Robertson CDP, Uinta County
Ryan Park CDP, Carbon County
Shell CDP, Big Horn County
Slater CDP, Platte County
Sleepy Hollow CDP, Campbell County
Smoot CDP, Lincoln County
South Greeley CDP, Laramie County
South Park CDP, Teton County
Story CDP, Sheridan County
Table Rock CDP, Sweetwater County
Taylor CDP, Lincoln County
Teton Village CDP, Teton County
Turnerville CDP, Lincoln County
Urie CDP, Uinta County
Veteran CDP, Goshen County
Vista West CDP, Natrona County
Warren AFB CDP, Laramie County
Washam CDP, Sweetwater County
Westview Circle CDP, Platte County
Whiting CDP, Platte County
Wilson CDP, Teton County
Woods Landing-Jelm CDP, Albany County
Y-O Ranch CDP, Platte County

Return to the Economic Analysis Division Home Page


Last Modified: Thursday, 19-June-2011
Questions or Comments for the Division of Economic Analysis
Copyright © 2011 State of Wyoming